Homeopathy Course Catalog
Homeopathy Education Simplified
Our courses are uniquely designed to study homeopathy online from the comfort of your home & clinic. Browse through our upcoming webinars, multi-day homeopathy courses and collection of pre-recorded video lessons.
Upcoming Courses
1743 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 22 Feb-19, 06:30 AM . IST

299
4.5
(2)
1623 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 22 Feb-19, 06:30 AM . IST

40
4.5
(2)
1674 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 17 May-19, 06:30 AM . IST

30
0
(0)
1748 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 24 May-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
0
(0)
1672 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 31 May-19, 06:30 AM . IST

30
0
(0)
1749 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 02 Aug-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
0
(0)
Past Courses
1749 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 17 May-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
4.3
(10)
1755 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 10 May-19, 06:30 AM . IST

FREE
5
(11)
1764 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 03 May-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
4.4
(19)
1673 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 26 Apr-19, 06:30 AM . IST

30
0
(0)
1758 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 26 Apr-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
4.5
(25)
1762 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 19 Apr-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
4.9
(20)
1762 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 12 Apr-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
4.8
(18)
1764 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 05 Apr-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
4.5
(20)
1656 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 05 Apr-19, 06:30 AM . IST

40
5
(2)
1789 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 29 Mar-19, 06:30 AM . IST

FREE
4.5
(27)
1778 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 22 Mar-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
4
(17)
1751 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 15 Mar-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
4.2
(10)
1749 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 08 Mar-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
4.9
(11)
1619 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 08 Mar-19, 06:30 AM . IST

30
5
(5)
1752 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 01 Mar-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
4.6
(25)
1751 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 22 Feb-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
5
(6)
3664 Enrolled
Webinars
Wednesday, 19 Sep-18, 10:00 PM . IST

FREE
3.4
(37)
3566 Enrolled
Webinars
Sunday, 10 Jun-18, 01:30 AM . IST

FREE
4.2
(97)
2602 Enrolled
Webinars
Tuesday, 15 May-18, 10:30 PM . IST

FREE
3.8
(52)
1773 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 16 Feb-18, 10:30 PM . IST

20
4.8
(24)
1771 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 09 Feb-18, 10:30 PM . IST

20
4.3
(36)
1525 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 09 Feb-18, 10:30 PM . IST

40
4.3
(35)
1667 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 12 Jan-18, 10:00 PM . IST

100
0
(0)
3553 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 14 Dec-17, 10:30 PM . IST

FREE
4.1
(57)
3786 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 30 Nov-17, 10:30 PM . IST

10
3.8
(29)
3787 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 23 Nov-17, 10:30 PM . IST

10
4.4
(19)
4323 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 16 Nov-17, 10:30 PM . IST

10
3.7
(22)
2798 Enrolled
Course Series
Thursday, 09 Nov-17, 10:30 PM . IST

30
4
(35)
4595 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 09 Nov-17, 10:30 PM . IST

FREE
4
(38)
3532 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 08 Jul-17, 10:30 PM . IST

FREE
4.4
(114)