Homeopathy Course Catalog
Homeopathy Education Simplified
Our courses are uniquely designed to study homeopathy online from the comfort of your home & clinic. Browse through our upcoming webinars, multi-day homeopathy courses and collection of pre-recorded video lessons.
Upcoming Courses
5406 Enrolled
Course Series
Thursday, 31 Oct-19, 09:30 PM . EDT

FREE
4.7
(3)
5545 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 02 Apr-20, 09:30 PM . EDT

FREE
0
(0)
756 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 09 Apr-20, 09:30 PM . EDT

FREE
0
(0)
Past Courses
5736 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 26 Mar-20, 09:30 PM . EDT

FREE
5
(7)
5513 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 19 Mar-20, 09:30 PM . EDT

FREE
5
(7)
4314 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 12 Mar-20, 09:00 PM . EDT

20
5
(4)
4320 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 05 Mar-20, 08:00 PM . EDT

20
4.9
(13)
4317 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 27 Feb-20, 08:00 PM . EDT

20
5
(6)
4320 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 20 Feb-20, 08:00 PM . EDT

20
5
(9)
4316 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 13 Feb-20, 08:00 PM . EDT

20
4.4
(9)
4310 Enrolled
Course Series
Thursday, 06 Feb-20, 08:00 PM . EDT

99
5
(1)
4317 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 06 Feb-20, 08:00 PM . EDT

20
4.7
(34)
5428 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 30 Jan-20, 08:30 PM . EDT

FREE
5
(3)
5423 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 23 Jan-20, 08:30 PM . EDT

FREE
5
(8)
5424 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 16 Jan-20, 08:30 PM . EDT

FREE
4.7
(6)
5417 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 09 Jan-20, 08:30 PM . EDT

FREE
3.5
(4)
5414 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 02 Jan-20, 08:30 PM . EDT

FREE
4.6
(5)
5423 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 26 Dec-19, 08:30 PM . EDT

FREE
5
(4)
5426 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 19 Dec-19, 08:30 PM . EDT

FREE
5
(15)
5437 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 12 Dec-19, 08:30 PM . EDT

FREE
4.6
(12)
5411 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 05 Dec-19, 08:30 PM . EDT

FREE
5
(8)
5427 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 28 Nov-19, 08:30 PM . EDT

FREE
4.7
(6)
5428 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 21 Nov-19, 08:30 PM . EDT

FREE
3.7
(9)
5421 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 14 Nov-19, 08:30 PM . EDT

FREE
4.7
(6)
5420 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 07 Nov-19, 08:30 PM . EDT

FREE
4.4
(11)
5413 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 31 Oct-19, 09:30 PM . EDT

FREE
4.8
(5)
7215 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 19 Sep-19, 11:00 AM . EDT

FREE
4.5
(24)
6679 Enrolled

FREE
4.3
(7)
6606 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 05 Sep-19, 09:00 PM . EDT

15
5
(3)
6592 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 29 Aug-19, 09:00 PM . EDT

15
5
(5)
6593 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 22 Aug-19, 09:00 PM . EDT

15
5
(3)
6590 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 15 Aug-19, 09:00 PM . EDT

15
4.8
(5)
6675 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 08 Aug-19, 09:00 PM . EDT

FREE
4
(5)
6635 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 01 Aug-19, 09:00 PM . EDT

15
3.5
(12)
6621 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 25 Jul-19, 09:00 PM . EDT

15
4.4
(14)
6627 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 18 Jul-19, 09:00 PM . EDT

15
4.4
(8)
6632 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 11 Jul-19, 09:00 PM . EDT

15
4.6
(12)
7213 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 04 Jul-19, 09:00 PM . EDT

FREE
4.6
(34)
6663 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 27 Jun-19, 09:00 PM . EDT

FREE
5
(2)
6637 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 20 Jun-19, 09:00 PM . EDT

15
5
(6)
6657 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 13 Jun-19, 09:00 PM . EDT

15
5
(8)
6627 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 06 Jun-19, 09:00 PM . EDT

15
5
(3)
6627 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 30 May-19, 09:00 PM . EDT

15
4.3
(12)
6535 Enrolled
Course Series
Thursday, 30 May-19, 09:00 PM . EDT

30
0
(0)
6625 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 23 May-19, 09:00 PM . EDT

15
4.4
(7)
6625 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 16 May-19, 09:00 PM . EDT

15
4.5
(13)
6530 Enrolled
Course Series
Thursday, 16 May-19, 09:00 PM . EDT

30
0
(0)
6657 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 09 May-19, 09:00 PM . EDT

FREE
5
(14)
6637 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 02 May-19, 09:00 PM . EDT

15
4.3
(20)
6655 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 25 Apr-19, 09:00 PM . EDT

15
4.5
(26)
6534 Enrolled
Course Series
Thursday, 25 Apr-19, 09:00 PM . EDT

30
0
(0)
6638 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 18 Apr-19, 09:00 PM . EDT

15
4.9
(22)
6636 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 11 Apr-19, 09:00 PM . EDT

15
4.8
(18)
6663 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 04 Apr-19, 09:00 PM . EDT

15
4.5
(22)
6517 Enrolled
Course Series
Thursday, 04 Apr-19, 09:00 PM . EDT

40
5
(3)
6677 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 28 Mar-19, 09:00 PM . EDT

FREE
4.6
(27)
6674 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 21 Mar-19, 09:00 PM . EDT

15
4.1
(18)
6627 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 14 Mar-19, 09:00 PM . EDT

15
4.3
(12)
6629 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 07 Mar-19, 08:00 PM . EDT

15
4.9
(14)
6495 Enrolled
Course Series
Thursday, 07 Mar-19, 08:00 PM . EDT

30
5
(5)
6632 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 28 Feb-19, 08:00 PM . EDT

15
4.6
(25)
6617 Enrolled
Course Series
Thursday, 21 Feb-19, 08:00 PM . EDT

299
4.6
(5)
6634 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 21 Feb-19, 08:00 PM . EDT

15
4.8
(11)
6499 Enrolled
Course Series
Thursday, 21 Feb-19, 08:00 PM . EDT

40
4.5
(2)
4999 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 14 Feb-19, 08:00 PM . EDT

FREE
4.4
(16)
6497 Enrolled

15
4.8
(18)
6507 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 12 Oct-18, 12:30 PM . EDT

15
4.5
(15)
6504 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 05 Oct-18, 12:30 PM . EDT

15
4.8
(17)
6509 Enrolled

15
4.3
(17)
6538 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 21 Sep-18, 12:30 PM . EDT

15
4.3
(20)
7464 Enrolled
Webinars
Wednesday, 19 Sep-18, 12:30 PM . EDT

FREE
3.4
(38)
6524 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 14 Sep-18, 12:30 PM . EDT

15
4.2
(19)
6511 Enrolled

15
4.8
(12)
6560 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 31 Aug-18, 12:30 PM . EDT

15
4.7
(28)
6538 Enrolled

15
4.8
(24)
8226 Enrolled

FREE
3.8
(92)
6482 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 17 Aug-18, 12:30 PM . EDT

99
0
(0)
7579 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 10 Aug-18, 10:00 PM . EDT

FREE
3.7
(9)
6915 Enrolled
Webinars
Wednesday, 08 Aug-18, 10:00 PM . EDT

FREE
3.1
(19)
7569 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 12 Jul-18, 11:00 AM . EDT

FREE
3.7
(49)
6343 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 15 Jun-18, 10:00 PM . EDT

20
4.7
(18)
7491 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 09 Jun-18, 04:00 PM . EDT

FREE
4.2
(98)
6353 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 08 Jun-18, 10:00 PM . EDT

20
4.9
(18)
6307 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 08 Jun-18, 10:00 PM . EDT

40
4.8
(13)
7066 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 25 May-18, 09:30 PM . EDT

FREE
4.7
(21)
6981 Enrolled
Webinars
Tuesday, 15 May-18, 01:00 PM . EDT

FREE
3.9
(54)
7343 Enrolled

FREE
4.4
(31)
7382 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 19 Apr-18, 09:00 PM . EDT

FREE
3.9
(50)
6625 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 30 Mar-18, 01:00 PM . EDT

20
4
(20)
6627 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 23 Mar-18, 01:00 PM . EDT

20
3.7
(24)
6642 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 16 Mar-18, 01:00 PM . EDT

20
4.8
(31)
6641 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 09 Mar-18, 12:00 PM . EDT

20
4.8
(33)
6317 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 09 Mar-18, 12:00 PM . EDT

40
4.8
(32)
6630 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 02 Mar-18, 12:00 PM . EDT

20
4.6
(25)
6615 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 23 Feb-18, 12:00 PM . EDT

20
4.2
(30)
6673 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 16 Feb-18, 12:00 PM . EDT

20
4.8
(26)
6677 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 09 Feb-18, 12:00 PM . EDT

20
4.4
(40)
6449 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 09 Feb-18, 12:00 PM . EDT

40
4.3
(35)
6615 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 02 Feb-18, 12:00 PM . EDT

20
4.4
(25)
6630 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 26 Jan-18, 12:00 PM . EDT

20
3.9
(25)
6647 Enrolled

20
4.3
(16)
7030 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 12 Jan-18, 08:00 PM . EDT

FREE
3.5
(55)
6582 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 12 Jan-18, 11:30 AM . EDT

100
4.5
(2)
6653 Enrolled

20
4.2
(32)
6289 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 12 Jan-18, 11:30 AM . EDT

40
0
(0)
6928 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 21 Dec-17, 12:00 PM . EDT

FREE
3.6
(27)
7480 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 14 Dec-17, 12:00 PM . EDT

FREE
4.2
(59)
7973 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 30 Nov-17, 12:00 PM . EDT

10
3.9
(32)
7975 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 23 Nov-17, 12:00 PM . EDT

10
4.2
(21)
8471 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 16 Nov-17, 12:00 PM . EDT

10
3.8
(26)
7494 Enrolled
Course Series
Thursday, 09 Nov-17, 12:00 PM . EDT

30
4
(35)
8769 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 09 Nov-17, 12:00 PM . EDT

FREE
4.1
(43)
7622 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 26 Oct-17, 01:00 PM . EDT

FREE
4.2
(55)
6524 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 05 Oct-17, 09:00 PM . EDT

10
3.6
(27)
6373 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 15 Sep-17, 09:00 PM . EDT

15
4.7
(7)
6356 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 02 Sep-17, 09:00 PM . EDT

15
3.5
(11)
7781 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 11 Aug-17, 09:00 PM . EDT

FREE
4.8
(27)
6362 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 21 Jul-17, 09:00 PM . EDT

10
4.9
(7)
7542 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 08 Jul-17, 01:00 PM . EDT

FREE
4.4
(118)
6591 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 22 Jun-17, 08:30 PM . EDT

FREE
4.7
(17)
6339 Enrolled
Webinars
Tuesday, 13 Jun-17, 08:30 PM . EDT

10
4.6
(17)