Homeopathy Course Catalog
Homeopathy Education Simplified
Our courses are uniquely designed to study homeopathy online from the comfort of your home & clinic. Browse through our upcoming webinars, multi-day homeopathy courses and collection of pre-recorded video lessons.
Upcoming Courses
1743 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 22 Feb-19, 06:30 AM . IST

299
4.5
(2)
1623 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 22 Feb-19, 06:30 AM . IST

40
4.5
(2)
1674 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 17 May-19, 06:30 AM . IST

30
0
(0)
1748 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 24 May-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
0
(0)
1672 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 31 May-19, 06:30 AM . IST

30
0
(0)
1749 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 02 Aug-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
0
(0)
Past Courses
1749 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 17 May-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
4.3
(10)
1755 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 10 May-19, 06:30 AM . IST

FREE
5
(11)
1764 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 03 May-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
4.4
(19)
1758 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 26 Apr-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
4.5
(25)
1673 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 26 Apr-19, 06:30 AM . IST

30
0
(0)
1762 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 19 Apr-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
4.9
(20)
1762 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 12 Apr-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
4.8
(18)
1764 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 05 Apr-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
4.5
(20)
1656 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 05 Apr-19, 06:30 AM . IST

40
5
(2)
1789 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 29 Mar-19, 06:30 AM . IST

FREE
4.5
(27)
1778 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 22 Mar-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
4
(17)
1751 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 15 Mar-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
4.2
(10)
1749 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 08 Mar-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
4.9
(11)
1619 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 08 Mar-19, 06:30 AM . IST

30
5
(5)
1752 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 01 Mar-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
4.6
(25)
1751 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 22 Feb-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
5
(6)
2376 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 15 Feb-19, 06:30 AM . IST

FREE
4.3
(15)
3850 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 11 Aug-18, 07:30 AM . IST

FREE
3.7
(9)
2578 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 09 Aug-18, 07:30 AM . IST

FREE
3.3
(18)
3791 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 12 Jul-18, 08:30 PM . IST

FREE
3.7
(47)
2700 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 26 May-18, 07:00 AM . IST

FREE
4.9
(19)
3515 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 20 Apr-18, 06:30 AM . IST

FREE
3.9
(50)
1691 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 30 Mar-18, 10:30 PM . IST

20
4
(20)
2691 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 13 Jan-18, 06:30 AM . IST

FREE
3.5
(53)
1667 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 12 Jan-18, 10:00 PM . IST

100
0
(0)
2581 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 21 Dec-17, 10:30 PM . IST

FREE
3.6
(27)
1598 Enrolled

10
3.5
(26)