Dr. Jawahar Shah

Dr. Jawahar Shah

Dr. Jawahar Shah, M.D. in Homeopathy, is a renowned homeopathic physician practicing since more than 40 years. He has successfully treated many cases of Bronchial Asthma and Autism.

Dr. Shah has cured many patients purely with Classical Homoeopathic approach in the last 40 years of his practice.He specializes in the treatment of Bronchial Asthma, Behavioral and Psychiatric problems of children and Management of Cancer patients.

Academic Contributions:

He is an academician and has lectured at more than 500 Seminars in 22 countries in the last 30 years and is a contributor to various National and International Scientific Journals in the form of articles and research papers.

Dr. Shah has been associated with the setting up of various Educational institutions in the country and abroad, most notably Hahnemann College of Homeopathy in London that offers a Post-Graduate course in Homeopathy.

Seminars and Workshop:

Effect of Belladona on Guineapigelium Liga - France
Bronchial Asthma & its Homeopathic Management Liga - Latvia
Behavioural Disorders in Children ECCH - St. Galen Switzerland
Bronchial Asthma & its Management California - USA
Role of Technology in Homeopathy Liga – New Delhi

Literary Work:

  • Writer of a regular column for the Homeopathic Magazine “Homeopathy for All”.
  • Published more than 50 articles in national and international journals over 40 years
  • Author of Asthma (Repertory and Book) on Homeopathic Management of COPD & Bronchial Asthma
  • Published book on Cross references in Repertory – Mind Chapter

Awards:

For his excellent contribution towards homeopathy, he has been rightly honored with several awards such as Medscapeindia Award in 2012, Dag Hammarskjold International Award for Alternative Medicine 1989, Homoeopaths Of The Millennium award, Dr. Nigam's award for excellence in Homoeopathic world in 2005, Homoeo Chikitsa Ratna Award to name few.

 

Webinars
5207 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 19 Sep-19, 08:30 PM . IST

FREE
4.5
(23)
4752 Enrolled

FREE
4.3
(7)
4753 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 09 Aug-19, 06:30 AM . IST

FREE
4
(5)
4707 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 26 Jul-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
4.4
(14)
4715 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 19 Jul-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
4.4
(8)
4720 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 12 Jul-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
4.5
(11)
5192 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 05 Jul-19, 06:30 AM . IST

FREE
4.6
(33)
4747 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 28 Jun-19, 06:30 AM . IST

FREE
5
(2)
4740 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 10 May-19, 06:30 AM . IST

FREE
5
(14)
4724 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 19 Apr-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
4.9
(22)
5673 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 11 Aug-18, 07:30 AM . IST

FREE
3.7
(9)
4994 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 09 Aug-18, 07:30 AM . IST

FREE
3.1
(19)
4413 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 16 Jun-18, 07:30 AM . IST

20
4.7
(17)
4423 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 09 Jun-18, 07:30 AM . IST

20
4.9
(16)
5406 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 21 Apr-18, 06:30 AM . IST

FREE
4.4
(31)
4725 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 16 Mar-18, 10:30 PM . IST

20
4.8
(31)
4724 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 09 Mar-18, 10:30 PM . IST

20
4.8
(33)
5113 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 13 Jan-18, 06:30 AM . IST

FREE
3.5
(55)
5009 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 21 Dec-17, 10:30 PM . IST

FREE
3.6
(27)
5567 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 14 Dec-17, 10:30 PM . IST

FREE
4.2
(59)
5906 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 30 Nov-17, 10:30 PM . IST

10
3.9
(31)
5908 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 23 Nov-17, 10:30 PM . IST

10
4.5
(20)
6408 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 16 Nov-17, 10:30 PM . IST

10
3.8
(25)
6684 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 09 Nov-17, 10:30 PM . IST

FREE
4.1
(42)
5680 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 26 Oct-17, 10:30 PM . IST

FREE
4.2
(55)
5834 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 12 Aug-17, 06:30 AM . IST

FREE
4.8
(27)
5592 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 08 Jul-17, 10:30 PM . IST

FREE
4.4
(118)
4661 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 23 Jun-17, 06:00 AM . IST

FREE
4.7
(16)
Course Series
1436 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 07 Feb-20, 12:00 AM . IST

99
0
(0)
4606 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 05 Apr-19, 06:30 AM . IST

40
5
(3)
4704 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 22 Feb-19, 06:30 AM . IST

299
4.6
(5)
4374 Enrolled
Course Series
Saturday, 09 Jun-18, 07:30 AM . IST

40
4.8
(13)
4386 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 09 Mar-18, 10:30 PM . IST

40
4.8
(32)
4662 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 12 Jan-18, 10:00 PM . IST

100
4.5
(2)
5439 Enrolled
Course Series
Thursday, 09 Nov-17, 10:30 PM . IST

30
4
(35)