Dr. Jawahar Shah

Dr. Jawahar Shah

Dr. Jawahar Shah, M.D. in Homeopathy, is a renowned homeopathic physician practicing since more than 40 years. He has successfully treated many cases of Bronchial Asthma and Autism.

Dr. Shah has cured many patients purely with Classical Homoeopathic approach in the last 40 years of his practice.He specializes in the treatment of Bronchial Asthma, Behavioral and Psychiatric problems of children and Management of Cancer patients.

Academic Contributions:

He is an academician and has lectured at more than 500 Seminars in 22 countries in the last 30 years and is a contributor to various National and International Scientific Journals in the form of articles and research papers.

Dr. Shah has been associated with the setting up of various Educational institutions in the country and abroad, most notably Hahnemann College of Homeopathy in London that offers a Post-Graduate course in Homeopathy.

Seminars and Workshop:

Effect of Belladona on Guineapigelium Liga - France
Bronchial Asthma & its Homeopathic Management Liga - Latvia
Behavioural Disorders in Children ECCH - St. Galen Switzerland
Bronchial Asthma & its Management California - USA
Role of Technology in Homeopathy Liga – New Delhi

Literary Work:

  • Writer of a regular column for the Homeopathic Magazine “Homeopathy for All”.
  • Published more than 50 articles in national and international journals over 40 years
  • Author of Asthma (Repertory and Book) on Homeopathic Management of COPD & Bronchial Asthma
  • Published book on Cross references in Repertory – Mind Chapter

Awards:

For his excellent contribution towards homeopathy, he has been rightly honored with several awards such as Medscapeindia Award in 2012, Dag Hammarskjold International Award for Alternative Medicine 1989, Homoeopaths Of The Millennium award, Dr. Nigam's award for excellence in Homoeopathic world in 2005, Homoeo Chikitsa Ratna Award to name few.

 

Webinars
123 Enrolled

FREE
0
(0)
3795 Enrolled

FREE
4.5
(20)
4446 Enrolled
Webinars
Monday, 14 Sep-20, 11:30 AM . EST

FREE
3.8
(18)
4474 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 12 Sep-20, 11:30 AM . EST

FREE
4.4
(31)
2254 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 12 Mar-20, 09:00 PM . EST

20
5
(11)
2233 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 05 Mar-20, 08:00 PM . EST

20
4.9
(15)
2228 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 27 Feb-20, 08:00 PM . EST

20
4.5
(10)
2252 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 20 Feb-20, 08:00 PM . EST

20
5
(15)
2225 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 13 Feb-20, 08:00 PM . EST

20
4.5
(11)
2228 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 06 Feb-20, 08:00 PM . EST

20
4.7
(36)
5105 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 19 Sep-19, 11:00 AM . EST

5
4.6
(25)
4601 Enrolled

FREE
4.3
(7)
4601 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 08 Aug-19, 09:00 PM . EST

FREE
4.2
(6)
4492 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 25 Jul-19, 09:00 PM . EST

15
4.4
(16)
4499 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 18 Jul-19, 09:00 PM . EST

15
4.4
(8)
4505 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 11 Jul-19, 09:00 PM . EST

15
4.6
(12)
5125 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 04 Jul-19, 09:00 PM . EST

5
4.7
(37)
4571 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 27 Jun-19, 09:00 PM . EST

FREE
5
(2)
4570 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 09 May-19, 09:00 PM . EST

FREE
5
(15)
4585 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 18 Apr-19, 09:00 PM . EST

15
4.9
(22)
5991 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 10 Aug-18, 10:00 PM . EST

FREE
3.4
(15)
5370 Enrolled
Webinars
Wednesday, 08 Aug-18, 10:00 PM . EST

FREE
3
(21)
4218 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 15 Jun-18, 10:00 PM . EST

20
4.7
(18)
4229 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 08 Jun-18, 10:00 PM . EST

20
4.9
(17)
5719 Enrolled

5
4.4
(31)
4572 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 16 Mar-18, 01:00 PM . EST

20
4.8
(31)
4576 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 09 Mar-18, 12:00 PM . EST

20
4.8
(35)
5445 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 12 Jan-18, 08:00 PM . EST

FREE
3.5
(58)
5361 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 21 Dec-17, 12:00 PM . EST

FREE
3.6
(28)
5871 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 14 Dec-17, 12:00 PM . EST

10
4.2
(60)
7336 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 30 Nov-17, 12:00 PM . EST

10
4
(34)
7339 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 23 Nov-17, 12:00 PM . EST

10
4.3
(23)
7832 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 16 Nov-17, 12:00 PM . EST

10
3.9
(27)
8149 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 09 Nov-17, 12:00 PM . EST

5
4
(46)
6353 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 26 Oct-17, 01:00 PM . EST

FREE
4.2
(59)
6172 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 11 Aug-17, 09:00 PM . EST

5
4.6
(28)
6023 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 08 Jul-17, 01:00 PM . EST

FREE
4.4
(122)
4968 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 22 Jun-17, 08:30 PM . EST

10
4.7
(17)
Course Series
3723 Enrolled
Course Series
Sunday, 01 Nov-20, 10:00 AM . EST

FREE
4
(40)
4419 Enrolled
Course Series
Wednesday, 16 Sep-20, 11:30 AM . EST

FREE
4
(23)
7 Enrolled
Course Series
Tuesday, 08 Sep-20, 02:12 AM . EST

2
0
(0)
2211 Enrolled
Course Series
Thursday, 06 Feb-20, 08:00 PM . EST

99
3.7
(3)
4440 Enrolled
Course Series
Thursday, 04 Apr-19, 09:00 PM . EST

40
5
(2)
4480 Enrolled
Course Series
Thursday, 21 Feb-19, 08:00 PM . EST

299
4.5
(4)
4178 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 08 Jun-18, 10:00 PM . EST

40
4.8
(13)
4231 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 09 Mar-18, 12:00 PM . EST

40
4.8
(32)
4450 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 12 Jan-18, 11:30 AM . EST

100
4.5
(2)
6847 Enrolled
Course Series
Thursday, 09 Nov-17, 12:00 PM . EST

30
4
(35)