Dr. Jawahar Shah

Dr. Jawahar Shah

Dr. Jawahar Shah, M.D. in Homeopathy, is a renowned homeopathic physician practicing since more than 40 years. He has successfully treated many cases of Bronchial Asthma and Autism.

Dr. Shah has cured many patients purely with Classical Homoeopathic approach in the last 40 years of his practice.He specializes in the treatment of Bronchial Asthma, Behavioral and Psychiatric problems of children and Management of Cancer patients.

Academic Contributions:

He is an academician and has lectured at more than 500 Seminars in 22 countries in the last 30 years and is a contributor to various National and International Scientific Journals in the form of articles and research papers.

Dr. Shah has been associated with the setting up of various Educational institutions in the country and abroad, most notably Hahnemann College of Homeopathy in London that offers a Post-Graduate course in Homeopathy.

Seminars and Workshop:

Effect of Belladona on Guineapigelium Liga - France
Bronchial Asthma & its Homeopathic Management Liga - Latvia
Behavioural Disorders in Children ECCH - St. Galen Switzerland
Bronchial Asthma & its Management California - USA
Role of Technology in Homeopathy Liga – New Delhi

Literary Work:

  • Writer of a regular column for the Homeopathic Magazine “Homeopathy for All”.
  • Published more than 50 articles in national and international journals over 40 years
  • Author of Asthma (Repertory and Book) on Homeopathic Management of COPD & Bronchial Asthma
  • Published book on Cross references in Repertory – Mind Chapter

Awards:

For his excellent contribution towards homeopathy, he has been rightly honored with several awards such as Medscapeindia Award in 2012, Dag Hammarskjold International Award for Alternative Medicine 1989, Homoeopaths Of The Millennium award, Dr. Nigam's award for excellence in Homoeopathic world in 2005, Homoeo Chikitsa Ratna Award to name few.

 

Webinars
3842 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 11 Aug-18, 07:30 AM . IST

FREE
3.7
(9)
2565 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 09 Aug-18, 07:30 AM . IST

FREE
3.3
(18)
796 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 16 Jun-18, 07:30 AM . IST

20
4.7
(15)
1405 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 09 Jun-18, 07:30 AM . IST

20
4.8
(13)
754 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 09 Jun-18, 07:30 AM . IST

40
4.8
(13)
3480 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 21 Apr-18, 06:30 AM . IST

FREE
4.4
(29)
1721 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 16 Mar-18, 10:30 PM . IST

20
4.8
(28)
1720 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 09 Mar-18, 10:30 PM . IST

20
4.8
(31)
764 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 09 Mar-18, 10:30 PM . IST

40
4.8
(31)
2686 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 13 Jan-18, 06:30 AM . IST

FREE
3.5
(53)
2574 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 21 Dec-17, 10:30 PM . IST

FREE
3.6
(27)
3537 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 14 Dec-17, 10:30 PM . IST

FREE
4.1
(55)
3702 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 30 Nov-17, 10:30 PM . IST

10
3.8
(28)
3704 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 23 Nov-17, 10:30 PM . IST

10
4.4
(18)
4240 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 16 Nov-17, 10:30 PM . IST

10
3.7
(21)
4447 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 09 Nov-17, 10:30 PM . IST

FREE
3.9
(36)
3752 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 26 Oct-17, 10:30 PM . IST

FREE
4.2
(52)
3842 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 12 Aug-17, 06:30 AM . IST

FREE
4.8
(24)
3485 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 08 Jul-17, 10:30 PM . IST

FREE
4.4
(113)
1571 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 23 Jun-17, 06:00 AM . IST

FREE
4.6
(14)
Course Series
1650 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 22 Feb-19, 06:30 AM . IST

299
5
(1)
1653 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 12 Jan-18, 10:00 PM . IST

100
0
(0)
2715 Enrolled
Course Series
Thursday, 09 Nov-17, 10:30 PM . IST

30
4
(35)