Homeopathy Course Catalog
CPD Approved Homeopathy Courses

Many of our courses are Approved by governing bodies like Accreditation Commission for Homeopathic Education in North America (ACHENA), The Australian Register of Homoeopaths (AROH). They help you to gain homeopathy knowledge and CPD/CPE hours.

Browse our CPD Approved homeopathy courses.

Upcoming Courses
2402 Enrolled
Course Series
Thursday, 06 Feb-20, 08:00 PM . EST

99
0
(0)
Past Courses
5299 Enrolled

FREE
4.3
(7)
5237 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 05 Sep-19, 09:00 PM . EST

15
5
(3)
5223 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 29 Aug-19, 09:00 PM . EST

15
5
(5)
5226 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 22 Aug-19, 09:00 PM . EST

15
5
(3)
5221 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 15 Aug-19, 09:00 PM . EST

15
4.8
(5)
5301 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 08 Aug-19, 09:00 PM . EST

FREE
4
(5)
5266 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 01 Aug-19, 09:00 PM . EST

15
3.5
(12)
5252 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 25 Jul-19, 09:00 PM . EST

15
4.4
(14)
5259 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 18 Jul-19, 09:00 PM . EST

15
4.4
(8)
5264 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 11 Jul-19, 09:00 PM . EST

15
4.6
(12)
5757 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 04 Jul-19, 09:00 PM . EST

FREE
4.6
(33)
5293 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 27 Jun-19, 09:00 PM . EST

FREE
5
(2)
5268 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 20 Jun-19, 09:00 PM . EST

15
5
(6)
5283 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 13 Jun-19, 09:00 PM . EST

15
5
(8)
5258 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 06 Jun-19, 09:00 PM . EST

15
5
(3)
5258 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 30 May-19, 09:00 PM . EST

15
4.3
(12)
5171 Enrolled
Course Series
Thursday, 30 May-19, 09:00 PM . EST

30
0
(0)
5256 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 23 May-19, 09:00 PM . EST

15
4.4
(7)
5256 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 16 May-19, 09:00 PM . EST

15
4.5
(13)
5166 Enrolled
Course Series
Thursday, 16 May-19, 09:00 PM . EST

30
0
(0)
5286 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 09 May-19, 09:00 PM . EST

FREE
5
(14)
5268 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 02 May-19, 09:00 PM . EST

15
4.3
(20)
5280 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 25 Apr-19, 09:00 PM . EST

15
4.5
(26)
5170 Enrolled
Course Series
Thursday, 25 Apr-19, 09:00 PM . EST

30
0
(0)
5269 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 18 Apr-19, 09:00 PM . EST

15
4.9
(22)
5267 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 11 Apr-19, 09:00 PM . EST

15
4.8
(18)
5289 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 04 Apr-19, 09:00 PM . EST

15
4.5
(22)
5151 Enrolled
Course Series
Thursday, 04 Apr-19, 09:00 PM . EST

40
5
(3)
5306 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 28 Mar-19, 09:00 PM . EST

FREE
4.6
(27)
5301 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 21 Mar-19, 09:00 PM . EST

15
4.1
(18)
5257 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 14 Mar-19, 09:00 PM . EST

15
4.3
(12)
5260 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 07 Mar-19, 08:00 PM . EST

15
4.9
(14)
5128 Enrolled
Course Series
Thursday, 07 Mar-19, 08:00 PM . EST

30
5
(5)
5263 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 28 Feb-19, 08:00 PM . EST

15
4.6
(25)
5133 Enrolled
Course Series
Thursday, 21 Feb-19, 08:00 PM . EST

40
4.5
(2)
5248 Enrolled
Course Series
Thursday, 21 Feb-19, 08:00 PM . EST

299
4.6
(5)
5265 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 21 Feb-19, 08:00 PM . EST

15
4.8
(11)
5122 Enrolled

15
4.8
(17)
5133 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 12 Oct-18, 12:30 PM . EST

15
4.5
(15)
5130 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 05 Oct-18, 12:30 PM . EST

15
4.8
(17)
5135 Enrolled

15
4.3
(17)
5165 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 21 Sep-18, 12:30 PM . EST

15
4.3
(20)
5151 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 14 Sep-18, 12:30 PM . EST

15
4.2
(18)
5138 Enrolled

15
4.8
(12)
5183 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 31 Aug-18, 12:30 PM . EST

15
4.7
(28)
5165 Enrolled

15
4.8
(24)
5108 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 17 Aug-18, 12:30 PM . EST

99
0
(0)
6858 Enrolled

FREE
3.8
(92)
6196 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 12 Jul-18, 11:00 AM . EST

FREE
3.7
(49)
4965 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 15 Jun-18, 10:00 PM . EST

20
4.7
(18)
4975 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 08 Jun-18, 10:00 PM . EST

20
4.9
(18)
4928 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 08 Jun-18, 10:00 PM . EST

40
4.8
(13)
5686 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 25 May-18, 09:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.7
(21)
5245 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 30 Mar-18, 01:00 PM . EST

20
4
(20)
5253 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 23 Mar-18, 01:00 PM . EST

20
3.7
(24)
5270 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 16 Mar-18, 01:00 PM . EST

20
4.8
(31)
5269 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 09 Mar-18, 12:00 PM . EST

20
4.8
(33)
4940 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 09 Mar-18, 12:00 PM . EST

40
4.8
(32)
5250 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 02 Mar-18, 12:00 PM . EST

20
4.6
(25)
5239 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 23 Feb-18, 12:00 PM . EST

20
4.2
(30)
5300 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 16 Feb-18, 12:00 PM . EST

20
4.8
(26)
5304 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 09 Feb-18, 12:00 PM . EST

20
4.4
(40)
5073 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 09 Feb-18, 12:00 PM . EST

40
4.3
(35)
5241 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 02 Feb-18, 12:00 PM . EST

20
4.4
(25)
5257 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 26 Jan-18, 12:00 PM . EST

20
3.9
(25)
5273 Enrolled

20
4.3
(16)
5280 Enrolled

20
4.2
(32)
5208 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 12 Jan-18, 11:30 AM . EST

100
4.5
(2)
4911 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 12 Jan-18, 11:30 AM . EST

40
0
(0)