Homeopathy Course Catalog
Homeopathy Education Simplified
Our courses are uniquely designed to study homeopathy online from the comfort of your home & clinic. Browse through our upcoming webinars, multi-day homeopathy courses and collection of pre-recorded video lessons.
Upcoming Courses
No Courses Found
Past Courses
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
1529 Enrolled

_WishlistPartial
15
4.8
(16)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
1533 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 12 Oct-18, 10:00 PM . IST

_WishlistPartial
15
4.6
(13)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
1528 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 05 Oct-18, 10:00 PM . IST

_WishlistPartial
15
4.8
(15)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
1530 Enrolled

_WishlistPartial
15
4.3
(15)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
1557 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 21 Sep-18, 10:00 PM . IST

_WishlistPartial
15
4.3
(20)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
3575 Enrolled
Webinars
Wednesday, 19 Sep-18, 10:00 PM . IST

_WishlistPartial
FREE
3.3
(36)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
1559 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 14 Sep-18, 10:00 PM . IST

_WishlistPartial
15
4.4
(17)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
1544 Enrolled

_WishlistPartial
15
4.8
(12)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
1541 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 31 Aug-18, 10:00 PM . IST

_WishlistPartial
15
4.7
(25)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
1544 Enrolled

_WishlistPartial
15
4.8
(20)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
4327 Enrolled

_WishlistPartial
FREE
3.8
(88)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
1522 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 17 Aug-18, 10:00 PM . IST

_WishlistPartial
99
0
(0)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
3832 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 11 Aug-18, 07:30 AM . IST

_WishlistPartial
FREE
3.7
(9)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
2553 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 09 Aug-18, 07:30 AM . IST

_WishlistPartial
FREE
3.3
(18)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
3744 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 12 Jul-18, 08:30 PM . IST

_WishlistPartial
FREE
3.7
(45)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
791 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 16 Jun-18, 07:30 AM . IST

_WishlistPartial
20
4.7
(15)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
3524 Enrolled
Webinars
Sunday, 10 Jun-18, 01:30 AM . IST

_WishlistPartial
FREE
4.2
(96)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
1400 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 09 Jun-18, 07:30 AM . IST

_WishlistPartial
20
4.8
(13)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
750 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 09 Jun-18, 07:30 AM . IST

_WishlistPartial
40
4.8
(13)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
2613 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 26 May-18, 07:00 AM . IST

_WishlistPartial
FREE
4.9
(17)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
2565 Enrolled
Webinars
Tuesday, 15 May-18, 10:30 PM . IST

_WishlistPartial
FREE
3.8
(52)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
3464 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 21 Apr-18, 06:30 AM . IST

_WishlistPartial
FREE
4.4
(29)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
3452 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 20 Apr-18, 06:30 AM . IST

_WishlistPartial
FREE
3.9
(49)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
1645 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 30 Mar-18, 10:30 PM . IST

_WishlistPartial
20
4
(20)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
1673 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 23 Mar-18, 10:30 PM . IST

_WishlistPartial
20
3.7
(24)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
1689 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 16 Mar-18, 10:30 PM . IST

_WishlistPartial
20
4.8
(28)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
1688 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 09 Mar-18, 10:30 PM . IST

_WishlistPartial
20
4.8
(31)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
761 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 09 Mar-18, 10:30 PM . IST

_WishlistPartial
40
4.8
(31)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
1651 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 02 Mar-18, 10:30 PM . IST

_WishlistPartial
20
4.8
(24)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
1649 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 23 Feb-18, 10:30 PM . IST

_WishlistPartial
20
4.2
(28)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
1681 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 16 Feb-18, 10:30 PM . IST

_WishlistPartial
20
4.8
(24)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
1680 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 09 Feb-18, 10:30 PM . IST

_WishlistPartial
20
4.3
(35)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
1519 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 09 Feb-18, 10:30 PM . IST

_WishlistPartial
40
4.3
(35)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
1656 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 02 Feb-18, 10:30 PM . IST

_WishlistPartial
20
4.3
(23)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
1677 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 26 Jan-18, 10:30 PM . IST

_WishlistPartial
20
3.7
(21)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
1693 Enrolled

_WishlistPartial
20
4.3
(15)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
2676 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 13 Jan-18, 06:30 AM . IST

_WishlistPartial
FREE
3.5
(53)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
1694 Enrolled

_WishlistPartial
20
4.2
(29)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
1622 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 12 Jan-18, 10:00 PM . IST

_WishlistPartial
100
0
(0)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
431 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 12 Jan-18, 10:00 PM . IST

_WishlistPartial
40
0
(0)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
2551 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 21 Dec-17, 10:30 PM . IST

_WishlistPartial
FREE
3.6
(27)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
3485 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 14 Dec-17, 10:30 PM . IST

_WishlistPartial
FREE
4.1
(55)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
2556 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 30 Nov-17, 10:30 PM . IST

_WishlistPartial
10
4
(25)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
2557 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 23 Nov-17, 10:30 PM . IST

_WishlistPartial
10
4.4
(18)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
3608 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 16 Nov-17, 10:30 PM . IST

_WishlistPartial
10
3.5
(18)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
1552 Enrolled
Course Series
Thursday, 09 Nov-17, 10:30 PM . IST

_WishlistPartial
30
4
(34)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
3643 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 09 Nov-17, 10:30 PM . IST

_WishlistPartial
FREE
4
(33)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
3476 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 26 Oct-17, 10:30 PM . IST

_WishlistPartial
FREE
4.1
(50)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
1595 Enrolled

_WishlistPartial
10
3.5
(26)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
1425 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 16 Sep-17, 06:30 AM . IST

_WishlistPartial
10
4.6
(5)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
1407 Enrolled
Webinars
Sunday, 03 Sep-17, 06:30 AM . IST

_WishlistPartial
10
3.3
(10)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
3798 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 12 Aug-17, 06:30 AM . IST

_WishlistPartial
FREE
4.8
(24)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
1416 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 22 Jul-17, 06:30 AM . IST

_WishlistPartial
10
4.9
(7)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
3420 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 08 Jul-17, 10:30 PM . IST

_WishlistPartial
FREE
4.4
(112)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
1527 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 23 Jun-17, 06:00 AM . IST

_WishlistPartial
FREE
4.6
(14)
_CourseUserEnrolledPartial
787 Enrolled
Webinars
Wednesday, 14 Jun-17, 06:00 AM . IST

_WishlistPartial
10
4.6
(15)