Dr. Tarana Malick

Dr. Tarana Malick

M.D (Hom) Paediatrics, Completed her graduation from Smt. CMP HMC, Mumbai and Post Graduation in the speciality 'Paediatrics' from YMT HMC Kharghar, Navi Mumbai.

She has been practising in the field of Paediatrics in Mumbai since the past five years. She has been associated with Welcome Cure and Mind Technologies in the Department of Content Research and Development.

Webinars
50 Enrolled
Webinars
Wednesday, 21 Jul-21, 09:30 PM . EST

FREE
4
(1)
178 Enrolled
Webinars
Wednesday, 30 Jun-21, 09:30 PM . EST

FREE
3.3
(3)
343 Enrolled
Webinars
Wednesday, 23 Jun-21, 09:30 PM . EST

FREE
5
(1)
298 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 11 Jun-20, 08:00 AM . EST

FREE
5
(4)
15900 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 07 May-20, 09:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.6
(16)
15775 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 23 Apr-20, 09:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.8
(9)
15727 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 16 Apr-20, 09:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.1
(7)
16106 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 09 Apr-20, 09:30 PM . EST

FREE
4
(20)
16738 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 26 Mar-20, 09:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.5
(43)
16041 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 30 Jan-20, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.7
(19)
Course Series
3919 Enrolled
Course Series
Monday, 31 Aug-20, 09:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.8
(4)