Dr. Tarana Malick

Dr. Tarana Malick

M.D (Hom) Paediatrics, Completed her graduation from Smt. CMP HMC, Mumbai and Post Graduation in the speciality 'Paediatrics' from YMT HMC Kharghar, Navi Mumbai.

She has been practising in the field of Paediatrics in Mumbai since the past five years. She has been associated with Welcome Cure and Mind Technologies in the Department of Content Research and Development.

Webinars
274 Enrolled
Webinars
Tuesday, 08 Mar-22, 03:30 AM . EST

FREE
4.5
(2)
425 Enrolled
Webinars
Tuesday, 01 Feb-22, 03:30 AM . EST

FREE
5
(7)
566 Enrolled
Webinars
Tuesday, 18 Jan-22, 03:30 AM . EST

FREE
3
(3)
193 Enrolled
Webinars
Wednesday, 21 Jul-21, 09:30 PM . EST

FREE
2
(2)
273 Enrolled
Webinars
Wednesday, 30 Jun-21, 09:30 PM . EST

FREE
3.3
(3)
554 Enrolled
Webinars
Wednesday, 23 Jun-21, 09:30 PM . EST

FREE
2.5
(2)
341 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 11 Jun-20, 08:00 AM . EST

FREE
5
(4)
20548 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 07 May-20, 09:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.6
(16)
20395 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 23 Apr-20, 09:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.8
(12)
20310 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 16 Apr-20, 09:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.1
(7)
20862 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 09 Apr-20, 09:30 PM . EST

FREE
4
(24)
21651 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 26 Mar-20, 09:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.4
(52)
20707 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 30 Jan-20, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.7
(20)
Course Series
4067 Enrolled
Course Series
Monday, 31 Aug-20, 09:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.8
(4)