Dr. Nimesh Shukla

Dr. Nimesh Shukla

  • Dr. Nimesh Shukla is a Professor & H.O.D of Medicine Department at Smt. C.M.P (Chandaben Mohanbhai Patel) Homeopathic Medical College, Mumbai
  • 37 Years of  Teaching & Clinical experience at National Level
  • Given Seminars to many students & practitioners
  • Family Homeopath for many Bollywood Celebrities
Webinars
1323 Enrolled
Webinars
Sunday, 10 Apr-22, 02:47 AM . EST

15
5
(1)
1331 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 28 Jan-22, 03:30 AM . EST

15
4.3
(9)
1332 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 21 Jan-22, 03:30 AM . EST

15
5
(5)
1334 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 11 Dec-21, 03:30 AM . EST

10
5
(3)
1336 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 10 Dec-21, 03:30 AM . EST

10
4.9
(8)
1353 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 06 Nov-21, 04:30 AM . EST

10
4.7
(6)
1446 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 02 Oct-21, 04:30 AM . EST

10
3.8
(9)
1358 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 14 Aug-21, 04:30 AM . EST

10
3
(5)
1644 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 18 Jun-21, 04:30 AM . EST

10
5
(8)
Course Series
1323 Enrolled
Course Series
Thursday, 07 Apr-22, 11:30 PM . EST

125
4.7
(42)
8 Enrolled
Course Series
Thursday, 01 Jul-21, 06:06 AM . EST

60
0
(0)