Dr. Sayed Tanvir Hussain

Dr. Sayed Tanvir Hussain

Professional Qualification:

  • M.D. (M.M),
  • M.D (Organon),
  • M.D. (Rep)
  • Ph.D. Scholar,
  • Diploma in Naturopathy & Yoga (N.D.D.Y.)
  • Ozone Therapy Course
  • Post Graduate Training course in Anthroposophic Mistletoe Therapy for Cancer from Switzerland.

Author: 50 Millesimal Potency- A Silent & Showering Spring

Positions holding:

  • Chief Consultant:Dr Tanvir’s Homoeopathic Cancer Care Centre
  • Visiting Prof.:Lord Mahavira Homoeopathic Medical College, Ludhiana;
  • President of Homoeopathic Study Circle, Punjab.
  • Life memberof various National & International Homoeopathic associations.
  • Director of National Homoeopathic Mission of IIHP for “Homoeopathic Education Quality Improvement Program”.

He has enjoyed the prestigious posts like:

  • National Secretary General of IIHP and
  • National Vice president of IIHP.

Papers Presented:

Until now he has presented more than 200 evidence based Papers, in almost every state of India (e.g. Jammu & Kashmir, Himachal, Punjab, Chandigarh, Haryana, Delhi, UP, MP, Bihar, Assam, West Bengal, Odisha, Rajasthan, Gujrat, Maharashtra, Karnataka, Goa, Andhra Pradesh, Kerala, Pondicherry and Kanyakumari (Tamil Nadu) etc.) and various countries of the world like Germany, France, Switzerland, Canada, Japan, Russia, Malaysia, Kazakhstan, Dubai, Sri Lanka and Thailand etc.

He has an honor to present his paper on the topic “Homoeopathic Management of Cancer Cases” in All India Institute of Medical Science (AIIMS), New Delhi, as an invited speaker.

His favourite topics of presentations are:

  1. Homoeopathic Management of Cancer Cases.
  2. Comparative study of Rubrics of Mind.
  3. LM Potency-clinical utility.
  4. Body Language- Homoeopathic Perspective.

Recipient of:

1. “Dr. Hahnemann Memorial Award 2007”.

2. “Appreciation Award” 2008.

3. “Homoeo Shree Award 2009-2010”

4. “Homoeopathic Gem Award 2010”

5. “Homoeopathic Gem Award 2011”

6. “Homoeo Rising Star 2013”.             

7. “DrBoericke’s Award 2013.               

8. “  AwantikaDhanwantriSewaSamman 2013”.    

9. “Dr Hahnemann Award 2013”.

10. “Hahnemannian Award 2014”.

11. “Dr James Tyler Kent Award 2015”

12. “Dr. J.C. Nigam Memorial National Award-2016”.

13. “Dr.Diwan Harish Chand Memorial Award-2017”

14. “Certificate of Honour- 2017”

15. “SpecialAppreciation Award-2017”

16. “Fakhar-E- Malerkotla Award-2017”

17. “Professional Appreciation Award-2017”

18. “Dr. SK Dubey Memorial Award-2018”

19. “Dr. V Mukherjee National Award-2018”

20. “Dr.IshwarSahay Memorial Award-2019”

21. “Homoeo Diamond Award-2020”

1253 Enrolled
Friday, 24 Dec-21, 08:30 PM . EST

Course Series
1253 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 03 Dec-21, 03:30 AM . EST