Comparative Study of Rubrics of Mind

By Enlightenment Education ( 0 stars . 0 reviews)
0
Friday, December 24, 2021 . 08:30 PM . EST
/Images/WhatOffer/AROH-logo-50.pngAROH Approved
  • Online webinar, 1.5 hours of study.
  • No time limit for completing your course.
  • Evaluation test, Certificate of attendance.
10.00
Refer & Win : Refer this course to your friends and get 10% in your wallet.

About Webinar

In this webinar Dr Tanvir who is an M.D. Hom (rep) has explained the concept of Rubric and how to understand/perceive the homoeopathic meaning of the same.He beautifully differentiated the meanings of different mental rubrics and thus demonstrated how the repertory is a very useful tool to find the similimum


 

SCHEDULE (LIVE SESSION)

India & Asia: Saturday, 25th December 2021, 7am IST.  Repeat: 2pm IST
US & Canada: Friday, 24th December 2021, 8:30pm Eastern Time, 5:30pm Pacific Time
Europe: Saturday, 25th December 2021, 9:30am CET
UK: Saturday, 25th, December 2021, 8:30am London Time

Australia: Saturday, 25th December 2021, 12:30pm ACT.  Repeat: 7:30pm ACT

Duration - 1 Hours 30 minutes of study (Online webinar)
Recording will be available post the session.


 

Topics Covered

  • How to perceive homoeopathic meaning of the rubrics
  • Comparative study of rubrics of the mind

 

Learning Objectives

  • How to interpret mental and physical symptoms into rubrics
  • What to observe in a patient
  • Repertorial totality

About Speaker

M.D. (M.M), M.D (Organon), M.D. (Rep)
Most Recent Reviews
No Reviews Found
Recommended
1253 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 03 Dec-21, 03:30 AM . EST

125
4.7
(38)
1263 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 03 Dec-21, 03:30 AM . EST

10
5
(2)
9 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 03 Dec-21, 03:30 AM . EST

20
0
(0)
1262 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 03 Dec-21, 08:30 PM . EST

10
0
(0)