Dr. Neha Khodke

Dr. Neha Khodke

M.D. (Homeopathy) - specializing in Practice of Medicine from Foster Development’s Homeopathic Medical College, Aurangabad under Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik. Bachelor of Homeopathic Medicine & Surgery (B.H.M.S.) from Smt. C.M.P. Homeopathic Medical College, Mumbai.

Professional Experience:

Dr. Neha is a homeopathic consultant and Personal Counsellor since Feb 2010. She is a Senior Practitioner and Administrator with Welcome Cure Pvt. Ltd., Mumbai, specifically on Common Services Centre, in association with the Government of India. She has been Team Lead of Department of Content Research & Development.

Webinars
3966 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 23 Jan-20, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
5
(2)
3967 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 09 Jan-20, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
3.5
(4)
3968 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 02 Jan-20, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.6
(5)
3973 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 26 Dec-19, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
5
(4)
3977 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 19 Dec-19, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
5
(15)
3986 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 12 Dec-19, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.6
(12)
3966 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 05 Dec-19, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
5
(8)
3980 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 28 Nov-19, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.7
(6)
3982 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 21 Nov-19, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
3.7
(9)
3972 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 14 Nov-19, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.7
(6)
3977 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 07 Nov-19, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.4
(11)
3968 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 31 Oct-19, 09:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.8
(4)
6209 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 10 Aug-18, 10:00 PM . EST

FREE
3.7
(9)
5537 Enrolled
Webinars
Wednesday, 08 Aug-18, 10:00 PM . EST

FREE
3.1
(19)
5655 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 12 Jan-18, 08:00 PM . EST

FREE
3.5
(55)
Course Series
3960 Enrolled
Course Series
Thursday, 31 Oct-19, 09:30 PM . EST

FREE
4
(1)