Dr. Neha Khodke

Dr. Neha Khodke

M.D. (Homeopathy) - specializing in Practice of Medicine from Foster Development’s Homeopathic Medical College, Aurangabad under Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik. Bachelor of Homeopathic Medicine & Surgery (B.H.M.S.) from Smt. C.M.P. Homeopathic Medical College, Mumbai.

Professional Experience:

Dr. Neha is a homeopathic consultant and Personal Counsellor since Feb 2010. She is a Senior Practitioner and Administrator with Welcome Cure Pvt. Ltd., Mumbai, specifically on Common Services Centre, in association with the Government of India. She has been Team Lead of Department of Content Research & Development.

Webinars
18211 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 14 May-20, 09:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.9
(13)
18043 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 30 Apr-20, 09:30 PM . EST

FREE
5
(10)
18551 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 02 Apr-20, 09:30 PM . EST

FREE
5
(17)
18575 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 19 Mar-20, 09:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.8
(19)
18428 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 23 Jan-20, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.8
(19)
18279 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 09 Jan-20, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.9
(12)
18284 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 02 Jan-20, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.8
(10)
18378 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 26 Dec-19, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.8
(14)
18653 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 19 Dec-19, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.4
(41)
18220 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 12 Dec-19, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.9
(15)
18259 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 05 Dec-19, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
5
(13)
18546 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 28 Nov-19, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.7
(19)
18550 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 21 Nov-19, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.4
(21)
18320 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 14 Nov-19, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.8
(10)
18722 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 07 Nov-19, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.6
(46)
18523 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 31 Oct-19, 09:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.8
(21)
6143 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 10 Aug-18, 10:00 PM . EST

FREE
4.3
(20)
5537 Enrolled
Webinars
Wednesday, 08 Aug-18, 10:00 PM . EST

FREE
4.1
(26)
5579 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 12 Jan-18, 08:00 PM . EST

FREE
3.9
(59)
Course Series
4016 Enrolled
Course Series
Monday, 31 Aug-20, 09:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.8
(4)