Dr. Neha Khodke

Dr. Neha Khodke

M.D. (Homeopathy) - specializing in Practice of Medicine from Foster Development’s Homeopathic Medical College, Aurangabad under Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik. Bachelor of Homeopathic Medicine & Surgery (B.H.M.S.) from Smt. C.M.P. Homeopathic Medical College, Mumbai.

Professional Experience:

Dr. Neha is a homeopathic consultant and Personal Counsellor since Feb 2010. She is a Senior Practitioner and Administrator with Welcome Cure Pvt. Ltd., Mumbai, specifically on Common Services Centre, in association with the Government of India. She has been Team Lead of Department of Content Research & Development.

Webinars
216 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 02 Apr-20, 09:30 PM . EDT

FREE
0
(0)
5488 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 19 Mar-20, 09:30 PM . EDT

FREE
5
(7)
5398 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 23 Jan-20, 08:30 PM . EDT

FREE
5
(8)
5392 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 09 Jan-20, 08:30 PM . EDT

FREE
3.5
(4)
5389 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 02 Jan-20, 08:30 PM . EDT

FREE
4.6
(5)
5398 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 26 Dec-19, 08:30 PM . EDT

FREE
5
(4)
5401 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 19 Dec-19, 08:30 PM . EDT

FREE
5
(15)
5412 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 12 Dec-19, 08:30 PM . EDT

FREE
4.6
(12)
5384 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 05 Dec-19, 08:30 PM . EDT

FREE
5
(8)
5402 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 28 Nov-19, 08:30 PM . EDT

FREE
4.7
(6)
5403 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 21 Nov-19, 08:30 PM . EDT

FREE
3.7
(9)
5396 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 14 Nov-19, 08:30 PM . EDT

FREE
4.7
(6)
5395 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 07 Nov-19, 08:30 PM . EDT

FREE
4.4
(11)
5387 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 31 Oct-19, 09:30 PM . EDT

FREE
4.8
(5)
7574 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 10 Aug-18, 10:00 PM . EDT

FREE
3.7
(9)
6910 Enrolled
Webinars
Wednesday, 08 Aug-18, 10:00 PM . EDT

FREE
3.1
(19)
7024 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 12 Jan-18, 08:00 PM . EDT

FREE
3.5
(55)
Course Series
5381 Enrolled
Course Series
Thursday, 31 Oct-19, 09:30 PM . EDT

FREE
4.7
(3)