Dr. Neha Khodke

Dr. Neha Khodke

M.D. (Homeopathy) - specializing in Practice of Medicine from Foster Development’s Homeopathic Medical College, Aurangabad under Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik. Bachelor of Homeopathic Medicine & Surgery (B.H.M.S.) from Smt. C.M.P. Homeopathic Medical College, Mumbai.

Professional Experience:

Dr. Neha is a homeopathic consultant and Personal Counsellor since Feb 2010. She is a Senior Practitioner and Administrator with Welcome Cure Pvt. Ltd., Mumbai, specifically on Common Services Centre, in association with the Government of India. She has been Team Lead of Department of Content Research & Development.

Webinars
9257 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 14 May-20, 09:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.9
(7)
9192 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 30 Apr-20, 09:30 PM . EST

FREE
5
(8)
9526 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 02 Apr-20, 09:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.5
(10)
9463 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 19 Mar-20, 09:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.9
(9)
9349 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 23 Jan-20, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.9
(9)
9341 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 09 Jan-20, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
3.8
(5)
9342 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 02 Jan-20, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.6
(5)
9346 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 26 Dec-19, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.8
(5)
9351 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 19 Dec-19, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
5
(16)
9361 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 12 Dec-19, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.6
(13)
9337 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 05 Dec-19, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
5
(8)
9362 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 28 Nov-19, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.1
(9)
9349 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 21 Nov-19, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
3.6
(10)
9350 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 14 Nov-19, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.7
(7)
9357 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 07 Nov-19, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.3
(15)
9351 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 31 Oct-19, 09:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.8
(9)
7973 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 10 Aug-18, 10:00 PM . EST

FREE
3.7
(9)
7329 Enrolled
Webinars
Wednesday, 08 Aug-18, 10:00 PM . EST

FREE
3.1
(19)
7446 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 12 Jan-18, 08:00 PM . EST

FREE
3.5
(56)
Course Series
5850 Enrolled
Course Series
Thursday, 31 Oct-19, 09:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.7
(3)