Dr. Neha Khodke

Dr. Neha Khodke

M.D. (Homeopathy) - specializing in Practice of Medicine from Foster Development’s Homeopathic Medical College, Aurangabad under Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik. Bachelor of Homeopathic Medicine & Surgery (B.H.M.S.) from Smt. C.M.P. Homeopathic Medical College, Mumbai.

Professional Experience:

Dr. Neha is a homeopathic consultant and Personal Counsellor since Feb 2010. She is a Senior Practitioner and Administrator with Welcome Cure Pvt. Ltd., Mumbai, specifically on Common Services Centre, in association with the Government of India. She has been Team Lead of Department of Content Research & Development.

Webinars
14840 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 14 May-20, 09:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.9
(13)
14705 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 30 Apr-20, 09:30 PM . EST

FREE
5
(9)
15171 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 02 Apr-20, 09:30 PM . EST

FREE
5
(15)
15161 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 19 Mar-20, 09:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.9
(17)
15025 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 23 Jan-20, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.9
(16)
14902 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 09 Jan-20, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.9
(9)
14919 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 02 Jan-20, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.8
(9)
14998 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 26 Dec-19, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.8
(13)
15156 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 19 Dec-19, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.7
(32)
14878 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 12 Dec-19, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.9
(15)
14894 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 05 Dec-19, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
5
(13)
15100 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 28 Nov-19, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.6
(17)
15089 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 21 Nov-19, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.4
(17)
14953 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 14 Nov-19, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.8
(9)
15204 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 07 Nov-19, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.5
(37)
15078 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 31 Oct-19, 09:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.8
(19)
6090 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 10 Aug-18, 10:00 PM . EST

FREE
4.4
(16)
5477 Enrolled
Webinars
Wednesday, 08 Aug-18, 10:00 PM . EST

FREE
4
(23)
5542 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 12 Jan-18, 08:00 PM . EST

FREE
3.9
(59)
Course Series
3881 Enrolled
Course Series
Monday, 31 Aug-20, 09:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.8
(4)