Dr. Neha Khodke

Dr. Neha Khodke

M.D. (Homeopathy) - specializing in Practice of Medicine from Foster Development’s Homeopathic Medical College, Aurangabad under Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik. Bachelor of Homeopathic Medicine & Surgery (B.H.M.S.) from Smt. C.M.P. Homeopathic Medical College, Mumbai.

Professional Experience:

Dr. Neha is a homeopathic consultant and Personal Counsellor since Feb 2010. She is a Senior Practitioner and Administrator with Welcome Cure Pvt. Ltd., Mumbai, specifically on Common Services Centre, in association with the Government of India. She has been Team Lead of Department of Content Research & Development.

Webinars
16610 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 14 May-20, 09:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.9
(13)
16460 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 30 Apr-20, 09:30 PM . EST

FREE
5
(10)
16951 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 02 Apr-20, 09:30 PM . EST

FREE
5
(16)
16956 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 19 Mar-20, 09:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.9
(18)
16815 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 23 Jan-20, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.9
(17)
16687 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 09 Jan-20, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.9
(12)
16692 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 02 Jan-20, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.8
(10)
16784 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 26 Dec-19, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.8
(14)
17005 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 19 Dec-19, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.7
(37)
16636 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 12 Dec-19, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.9
(15)
16667 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 05 Dec-19, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
5
(13)
16925 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 28 Nov-19, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.7
(19)
16908 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 21 Nov-19, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.4
(21)
16725 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 14 Nov-19, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.8
(9)
17054 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 07 Nov-19, 08:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.6
(42)
16878 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 31 Oct-19, 09:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.8
(20)
6123 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 10 Aug-18, 10:00 PM . EST

FREE
4.5
(17)
5515 Enrolled
Webinars
Wednesday, 08 Aug-18, 10:00 PM . EST

FREE
4.1
(25)
5569 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 12 Jan-18, 08:00 PM . EST

FREE
3.9
(59)
Course Series
3948 Enrolled
Course Series
Monday, 31 Aug-20, 09:30 PM . EST

FREE
4.8
(4)