Homeopathy Course Catalog
Homeopathy Education Simplified
Our courses are uniquely designed to study homeopathy online from the comfort of your home & clinic. Browse through our upcoming webinars, multi-day homeopathy courses and collection of pre-recorded video lessons.
Upcoming Courses
1635 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 22 Nov-19, 07:00 AM . IST

FREE
0
(0)
1412 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 07 Feb-20, 12:00 AM . IST

99
0
(0)
Past Courses
2578 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 15 Nov-19, 07:00 AM . IST

FREE
4.7
(6)
2455 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 08 Nov-19, 07:00 AM . IST

FREE
4.8
(9)
2448 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 01 Nov-19, 07:00 AM . IST

FREE
0
(0)
2449 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 01 Nov-19, 07:00 AM . IST

FREE
4.8
(4)
5069 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 19 Sep-19, 08:30 PM . IST

FREE
4.5
(23)
4609 Enrolled

FREE
4.3
(7)
4554 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 06 Sep-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
5
(3)
4541 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 30 Aug-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
5
(5)
4544 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 23 Aug-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
5
(3)
4539 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 16 Aug-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
4.8
(5)
4614 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 09 Aug-19, 06:30 AM . IST

FREE
3.8
(4)
4584 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 02 Aug-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
3.4
(11)
4570 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 26 Jul-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
4.4
(14)
4578 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 19 Jul-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
4.4
(8)
4583 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 12 Jul-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
4.5
(11)
5052 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 05 Jul-19, 06:30 AM . IST

FREE
4.6
(32)
4609 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 28 Jun-19, 06:30 AM . IST

FREE
5
(2)
4586 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 21 Jun-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
5
(6)
4584 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 14 Jun-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
5
(8)
4576 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 07 Jun-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
5
(3)
4576 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 31 May-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
4.2
(12)
4489 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 31 May-19, 06:30 AM . IST

30
0
(0)
4574 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 24 May-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
4.3
(7)
4574 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 17 May-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
4.4
(12)
4484 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 17 May-19, 06:30 AM . IST

30
0
(0)
4604 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 10 May-19, 06:30 AM . IST

FREE
5
(13)
4585 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 03 May-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
4.3
(20)
4582 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 26 Apr-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
4.5
(26)
4487 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 26 Apr-19, 06:30 AM . IST

30
0
(0)
4587 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 19 Apr-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
4.9
(21)
4585 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 12 Apr-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
4.8
(18)
4592 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 05 Apr-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
4.5
(21)
4469 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 05 Apr-19, 06:30 AM . IST

40
5
(3)
4630 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 29 Mar-19, 06:30 AM . IST

FREE
4.5
(27)
4604 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 22 Mar-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
4.1
(18)
4575 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 15 Mar-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
4.3
(11)
4578 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 08 Mar-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
4.9
(14)
4446 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 08 Mar-19, 06:30 AM . IST

30
5
(5)
4581 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 01 Mar-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
4.6
(25)
4567 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 22 Feb-19, 06:30 AM . IST

299
4.8
(4)
4583 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 22 Feb-19, 06:30 AM . IST

15
4.8
(11)
4451 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 22 Feb-19, 06:30 AM . IST

40
4.5
(2)
3374 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 15 Feb-19, 06:30 AM . IST

FREE
4.4
(16)
4434 Enrolled

15
4.8
(17)
4444 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 12 Oct-18, 10:00 PM . IST

15
4.5
(15)
4442 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 05 Oct-18, 10:00 PM . IST

15
4.8
(17)
4447 Enrolled

15
4.3
(16)
4477 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 21 Sep-18, 10:00 PM . IST

15
4.3
(20)
5387 Enrolled
Webinars
Wednesday, 19 Sep-18, 10:00 PM . IST

FREE
3.4
(38)
4462 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 14 Sep-18, 10:00 PM . IST

15
4.4
(17)
4450 Enrolled

15
4.8
(12)
4480 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 31 Aug-18, 10:00 PM . IST

15
4.7
(27)
4477 Enrolled

15
4.8
(23)
6172 Enrolled

FREE
3.8
(91)
4420 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 17 Aug-18, 10:00 PM . IST

99
0
(0)
5539 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 11 Aug-18, 07:30 AM . IST

FREE
3.7
(9)
4856 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 09 Aug-18, 07:30 AM . IST

FREE
3.1
(19)
5515 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 12 Jul-18, 08:30 PM . IST

FREE
3.6
(48)
4272 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 16 Jun-18, 07:30 AM . IST

20
4.7
(17)
5409 Enrolled
Webinars
Sunday, 10 Jun-18, 01:30 AM . IST

FREE
4.2
(97)
4282 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 09 Jun-18, 07:30 AM . IST

20
4.9
(16)
4232 Enrolled
Course Series
Saturday, 09 Jun-18, 07:30 AM . IST

40
4.8
(13)
4992 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 26 May-18, 07:00 AM . IST

FREE
4.7
(21)
4901 Enrolled
Webinars
Tuesday, 15 May-18, 10:30 PM . IST

FREE
3.9
(54)
5263 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 21 Apr-18, 06:30 AM . IST

FREE
4.4
(31)
5292 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 20 Apr-18, 06:30 AM . IST

FREE
3.9
(50)
4542 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 30 Mar-18, 10:30 PM . IST

20
4
(20)
4565 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 23 Mar-18, 10:30 PM . IST

20
3.7
(24)
4581 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 16 Mar-18, 10:30 PM . IST

20
4.8
(31)
4580 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 09 Mar-18, 10:30 PM . IST

20
4.8
(33)
4245 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 09 Mar-18, 10:30 PM . IST

40
4.8
(32)
4548 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 02 Mar-18, 10:30 PM . IST

20
4.6
(25)
4548 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 23 Feb-18, 10:30 PM . IST

20
4.2
(30)
4614 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 16 Feb-18, 10:30 PM . IST

20
4.8
(25)
4618 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 09 Feb-18, 10:30 PM . IST

20
4.4
(39)
4386 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 09 Feb-18, 10:30 PM . IST

40
4.3
(35)
4551 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 02 Feb-18, 10:30 PM . IST

20
4.4
(25)
4569 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 26 Jan-18, 10:30 PM . IST

20
3.9
(25)
4584 Enrolled

20
4.3
(16)
4975 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 13 Jan-18, 06:30 AM . IST

FREE
3.5
(55)
4518 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 12 Jan-18, 10:00 PM . IST

100
4.5
(2)
4591 Enrolled

20
4.2
(31)
4216 Enrolled
Course Series
Friday, 12 Jan-18, 10:00 PM . IST

40
0
(0)
4869 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 21 Dec-17, 10:30 PM . IST

FREE
3.6
(27)
5429 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 14 Dec-17, 10:30 PM . IST

FREE
4.1
(58)
5746 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 30 Nov-17, 10:30 PM . IST

10
3.9
(31)
5748 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 23 Nov-17, 10:30 PM . IST

10
4.5
(20)
6248 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 16 Nov-17, 10:30 PM . IST

10
3.8
(25)
5277 Enrolled
Course Series
Thursday, 09 Nov-17, 10:30 PM . IST

30
4
(35)
6522 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 09 Nov-17, 10:30 PM . IST

FREE
4.1
(42)
5544 Enrolled
Webinars
Thursday, 26 Oct-17, 10:30 PM . IST

FREE
4.2
(55)
4458 Enrolled

10
3.6
(27)
4303 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 16 Sep-17, 06:30 AM . IST

15
4.7
(7)
4288 Enrolled
Webinars
Sunday, 03 Sep-17, 06:30 AM . IST

15
3.5
(11)
5689 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 12 Aug-17, 06:30 AM . IST

FREE
4.8
(27)
4294 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 22 Jul-17, 06:30 AM . IST

10
4.9
(7)
5448 Enrolled
Webinars
Saturday, 08 Jul-17, 10:30 PM . IST

FREE
4.4
(117)
4513 Enrolled
Webinars
Friday, 23 Jun-17, 06:00 AM . IST

FREE
4.7
(16)
4267 Enrolled
Webinars
Wednesday, 14 Jun-17, 06:00 AM . IST

10
4.6
(16)